Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:The\Babysitters Club Ser.

Kristy thinks the Baby-sitters Club is a great idea. She and her friends Claudia, Stacey, and Mary Anne all love taking care of kids. A club will give them the chance to have lots of fun-and make tons of money. But nobody counted on crank ca... read more

Baby-Sitters Club #1: Kristy's Great Idea

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:The\Babysitters Club Ser.

Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne and Stacey have had some strange adventures since they started the Baby-sitters Club. But nothing's been as spooky as what's going on right now.The baby-sitters have been getting mysterious phone ca... read more

Baby-Sitters Club #2: Claudia and the Phantom Phone Calls

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Reading Level:8

Hailed as "the heir to Roald Dahl" by The Spectator, the UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, will have fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell in stitches.
Walliams brings his signature humour to this raucous tale of prison breaks and heists g... read more

Bad Dad

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:Ella Diaries

Ella dreams of dancing, but she also wants to be taken seriously. She's in Year 5 after all! When her dreams of being the lead in the ballet recital are dashed, she starts to wonder if it might be fun to try something new. But when MEAN QUEEN PEACH ... read more

Ballet Back Flip (Ella Diaries #2)

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:Beatrice Zinker

The first book in a delightful, energetic illustrated chapter book series starring an effervescent, charming, and wholly unique main character. Ideal for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.

Beatrice Zinker, Upside Down Thinker (#1)

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:Billie B Brown and Hey Jack! Ser.

Billie and Jack are best friends. They do everything together, like the school Reading Challenge. Billie loves reading, but Jack sometimes get the words mixed up, so they need to work together. But what happens when they get split up for the challenge? 

Billie B Brown and Hey Jack! the Book Buddies - Billie B Brown and Hey Jack! Australian Reading Hour Special Edition

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:World Elite Dance Academy

The first in the World Elite Dance Academy series, a truly diverse dance series for girls and boys 12-year-old Billie has dreamed of being a ballet dancer for as long as she can remember--but things aren't easy for her and her mother, who st... read more

Billie's Big Audition (World Elite Dance Academy #1)

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

A magical story about following your dreams - perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Pink-haired Finch Field has always felt different. She dreams of flying - not in a plane, but swimming through the sky like a bird. Her classmates laugh, and call her Dream Bird. But when Finch goes to stay... read more

Bird Girl

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Lottie is excited when a lost little girl, Blossom, arrives on her doorstep. Lottie, who only has Uncle Bobby in the world, has always wanted a sister. But Blossom isnt like other kids. She doesn't speak and is obsessed with her flower, refusing to go anywhere without it. But everyth... read more

Blossom

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:Magnificent Tales of Misadventure

Elspeth Pule can throw a tantrum the way a pro quarterback can throw a football. In other words, she's very good at it. So when her parents refuse to buy her a pet alpaca, she screams, hollers, and holds her breath until she passes out cold.Whe... read more

Blue in the Face: Magnificent Tales of Misadventure

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Series:Olivia's Secret Scribbles
Reading Level:7.5 Kids First Reader

I have so many super-amazing and IMPORTANT things to write about! I'll tell you all about them:
Its Recycling Week at school!!!
Matilda and I have made box cars. Our idea is so super-amazing that our whole class is going to mak... read more

Box Car Racers (Olivia's Secret Scribbles #6)

Category:

 Junior Fiction/Lower Primary

Reading Level:11+

Jamal and Bibi have a dream. To lead Australia to soccer glory in the next World Cup. They know it won't be easy. They'll have to beat some really good teams, plus landmines, pirates, storms and assassins. But they're sure they can achieve their dream, if only they can get to Aust... read more

Boy Overboard