Product detail

Busted

Busted

Author: Gina Ciocca
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

Catching cheaters and liars is a lucrative hobby for Marisa--until she falls for one of the suspects. Ideal for fans of "Veronica Mars, " this new novel from the author of "Last Year's Mistake" is sure to steal readers' hearts./16.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781492654292
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • : Sourcebooks Fire
  • : January 2018
  • : .97 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 352
  • : Gina Ciocca
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6