Product detail

The Hole

The Hole

Author: Kerry Brown; Lucia Masciullo (Illustrator)
$24.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.Ages 2+ If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and take a look?Or simply carry on? One by one, a group of animals come upon a strange black holein the middle of the woods. What is lurking down below? And is that its tummyrumbling? Read on to find out ... A mysterious, thrilling and funny new adventure frombestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733335235
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : March 2018
  • : 1.1 Centimeters X 21.8 Centimeters X 30.5 Centimeters
  • : Australia
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.4
  • : 32
  • : Kerry Brown; Lucia Masciullo (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : 518
  • : Lucia Masciullo