Product detail

Real Pigeons Peck Punches (#5 Real Pigeons)

Real Pigeons Peck Punches (#5 Real Pigeons)

Author: Andrew McDonald
Series: Real Pigeons
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

THREE hilariously silly, engrossing and high-stakes adventures in every book!


Book 5 of a brand-new series, perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys, and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Captain Underpants!


Highly illustrated, perfectly plotted mysteries for early readers 6 years and up. ·Follow along with our courageous pigeons as they tackle bad guys at every turn!


Pigeons are the perfect crime fighters – they are EVERYWHERE, they fly superfast, they can attack, and they each have their own pigeon powers.


Andrew and Ben are the perfect duo – both wickedly talented and side-splittingly funny, and together they will win over the hearts of kids everywhere!


Each book contains 3 separate parts that can be read as their own stories or read together!


 
Promotion info

 


 
Awards

 

 
Reviews

 

 
Author description

 


 
Table of contents

 


 
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760502911
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : April 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.48'width:- '5.906'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ben Wood
  • : English
  • : 224
  • : Andrew McDonald
  • : Paperback