Remnants: Season of Wonder

Author(s): Lisa Tawn Bergren


In the first novel of this YA futuristic/dystopian series by Lisa T. Bergren, gifted teens known as Remnants have been chosen and trained to act as humanity's last hope to rectify the horrors that are part of everyday life in 2095. The Community trained these teens as warriors and assigned them Knights of the Last Order as protectors; together they are a force that will be difficult to bring down. The Sons of Sheol are determined to do just that.

Product Information

Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written bestselling children's books, award-wining YA (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women's nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children. You can find out more about Lisa at

General Fields

  • : 9780310735700
  • : Zondervan
  • : Blink
  • : 0.308
  • : February 2015
  • : 203mm X 133mm X 25mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisa Tawn Bergren
  • : Paperback
  • : 416