Product detail

The Complete "Anne of Green Gables" (Books 1-8)

The Complete "Anne of Green Gables" (Books 1-8)

Author: L. M. Montgomery
$80.95(AUD)  inc GST

The only complete Anne of Green Gables box set Makes a great gift and is a must-have for any longtime Anne fan or anyone excited about the new series streaming on Netflix


Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.


Includes the following beloved eight titles:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of the Island
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of Windy Poplar
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside

Author description

L. M. Montgomery was born in 1874 on Prince Edward Island in Canada, the setting of 19 of her 20 novels. Included among these books are her beloved Anne of Green Gables series and a number of other novels and short story collections. She died in Toronto in 1942.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780553609417
  • : Random House Publishing Group
  • : Bantam
  • : October 1998
  • : 184mm X 146mm X 109mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : L. M. Montgomery
  • : Paperback
  • : 1098
  • : English
  • : FIC